Board of Directors

The Board Of Directors Of L&T Hydrocarbon Engineering.

Mr. K. Venkataramanan Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Subramanian Sarma Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director
Mr. T. Chinnappa Whole-Time Director
Mr. R. Shankar Raman Non-Executive Director
Mr. Vikram Singh Mehta Independent Director
Mr. S. Behuria Independent Director
Mrs. Bhagyam Ramani Independent Director